In Response to Feedback   Leave a comment

I am urged on to write by Emil; someone who ‘felt’ then ‘wrote’ and gave me feedback about my blog after reading ‘Timeliness’, in the Family/Mom category.

Feedback or influence, is part of my process. I am thrilled to get Emil’s comment. It’s difficult to give constructive feedback, but he did and I am influenced.

So Emil, I will add film and video to my blog in the coming months, maybe weeks, even though ‘my time is not my own’.

Posted September 30, 2011 by sarahdorrance in Thinking

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

